LVNBA Founders (1981)

The LVNBA was originally incorporated in 1981 by a small group of fourteen trailblazing African-American legal pioneers. The original fourteen founding members are: Robert Archie (1941-1996), Andras F. Barbero, B. Jeanie Banks, Marcus Cooper, James Davidson, Michael Allen Davis (1951-2012), David Dean (1934-1986), Booker T. Evans, Judge Addeliar D. Guy, III (1923-1997), James O. Porter, Judge Johnnie B. Rawlinson, Dan Winder, Arthur L. Williams, Jr., and Justice of the Peace Earle W. White, Jr. (1933-2005).

Be Sociable, Share!
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • email
  • Delicious
  • Google Reader
  • LinkedIn