New Board Sworn In

The 2016-2018 LVNBA Executive Board was sworn in on February 24, 2016 by Judge Richard Boulware in his courtroom at the Lloyd D. George U.S. Courthouse, United States District Court, District of Nevada-Las Vegas.

The newly sworn-in officers are:

Kali Fox Miller, President
Augusta A. Massey, Vice President
Isaac Rowe, Secretary
Karen Cormier, Treasurer

Be Sociable, Share!
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • email
  • Delicious
  • Google Reader
  • LinkedIn