Legislative Town Hall

Ford_Frierson_Town Hall_7.18.13

Assemblywoman Irene Bustamante Adams, Assemblyman Jason Frierson, Senator Aaron D. Ford

LVNBA members Senator Aaron D. Ford (Senate District 11) and Assemblyman Jason Frierson (Assembly District 8), together with Assemblywoman Irene Bustamante Adams (Assembly District 42), held a Town Hall Meeting on Thursday, July 18, 2013, at United Way of Southern Nevada.


Be Sociable, Share!
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • email
  • Delicious
  • Google Reader
  • LinkedIn